Guest Reviews

Each year we welcome over 400 guests into our units.

As private owners we feel that it is extremely important to publish our guests feedback. We welcome all feedback both positive and negative, as we always strive to give our guests the very best personal attention and service possible. We are pleased to say that close to 40% of our guests are either repeat guests or have been recommended by previous guets. In fact some of our guests have stayed more than 10 times. This high level of returning guest is a true testament not only to the high standard of accommodation but we believe the efficient and friendly service that we offer. The following reviews are taken from past guests.


Date of Stay - Aug 2017
Reviewer - Michael, England, UK, USA

Perfect place for Disney only a few minutes down the road and good shops near. Lovely clean apartment with loads of space.


Date of Stay - Aug 2017
Reviewer - Monica, CA

Tuvimos unas vacaciones geniales, y estar alojados en el departamento es como estar en casa, todo muy limpio, perfecto, y muy cerca de los parques de Disney y tiendas comerciales.


Date of Stay - July 2017
Reviewer - Kareen, NJ, USA

This location was just what we needed. 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, spacious and clean. The area is very nice and quiet allowing you to relax from a busy day from all the Disney parks. Also, the parks are literally 15 minutes away. Best decision we made.


Date of Stay - July 2017
Reviewer - Andrii, FL, USA

Great place for a family! Very close to Disney world!


Date of Stay - June 2017
Reviewer - Peter, Scotland, UK

Great place to stay. Jeremy was a great host. The information pack is very informative and has plenty of information regarding where and how to check in, local attractions etc..


Date of Stay - June 2017
Reviewer -Kristina, Sweeden

We stayed at Jeremy's place for 4 nights with 6 adults and were very comfortable and happy with our stay. The apartment is spacious, well equipped and with a nice view of the pond outside. An issue with the coffee brewer was very promptly resolved by the house service. Would recommend.


Date of Stay - May 2017
Reviewer - Christine, PA, USA

Location was perfect and resort is very nice. can't beat the price.


Date of Stay - April 2017
Reviewer - Gisela, Costa Rica

Located in an excellent area to visit the parks. Very convenient for a family with kids.


Date of Stay - April 2017
Reviewer - Ana, Paraguay

I stayed at Jeremy's place for 6 nights during a trip with friends to the Orlando parks. It is VERY close to the parks which a huge plus especially after spending all day at theme parks. It was quiet and peaceful. We really enjoyed our stay at Jeremy's place.


Date of Stay - March 2017
Reviewer - Vassina, USA

Hi Jeremy, I had a fabulous time. The condo was more than I expected. It was very quiet and relaxing. I will definitely book this place again within the next months. Everything was in close proximity WOW!!!..


Date of Stay - December 2016
Reviewer - Hollie, TX, USA

This apartment was wonderful for our family of 4. It was very spacious & very clean. Wonderful commute to the parks. Thanks for a great stay! We've already recommended your property to friends.


Date of Stay - November 2016
Reviewer - Douglas, GA, USA

Perfect for our business trip. Quiet neighborhood. Convenient to our job site at Disney Springs.


Date of Stay - September 2016
Reviewer - Christopher, FL, USA

The condo was very nice. It was a breeze getting to the Disney parks. Would highly recommend this place!


Date of Stay - August 2016
Reviewer - Matthew, IL, USA

My Family and I had a wonderful time in Orlando. The place we stayed in was beautiful safe and secure . We were very close to Disney World and look forward to doing a similar vacation in the future.


Date of Stay - June 2016
Reviewer - Jamie, USA

Great Value! Jeremy's condo was accurately described and the perfect location + atmosphere for our stay in Orlando. The units aren't all exact to the photos, but they are similar and very spacious. We would definitely stay here again.


Date of Stay - March 2016
Reviewer - Angela, LA, USA

The condo was very well appointed, comfortable and quiet. Location was excellent. Really loved having the lake view while sipping my morning coffee. An excellent escape after long days at the crowded, noisy parks. Very easy access to Disney, local restaurants and supermarkets. And the price is unbeatable! Will definitely stay here again. Thank you, Jeremy!


Date of Stay - Febuary 2016
Reviewer - Mike, LA, USA

I was initially apprehensive because this is not a traditional VRBO, but is a facility managed by a consortium. I could not have been more pleased. The condo we stayed in was tastefully decorated, well equipped, spotlessly clean, and ideally located. This is a great value and I highly recommend it for families visiting Orlando and the Disney parks. Jeremy was responsive, professional, and accommodating. I will definitely stay here again.


Date of Stay - January 2016
Reviewer - Daniel, USA

Have stayed at this complex for a week every January for the last seven years, and this unit was by far the best. I go down for a seminar and don't need the complex amenities, so no access to the pool was no big deal. I plan on coming back next year!


Date of Stay - December 2015
Reviewer - Angela, LA, USA

This condo was the perfect choice for our family vacation to Walt Disney World and Universal Studios. We have been to Disney many, many times and have both rented houses and stayed on site at moderate resorts. But this beat both options. I cannot describe the ease of getting to the parks with MINIMAL if any traffic at all. Just the lack of people running around at the resorts in such a rush to get on buses, get to the laundry room, and rushing around in the food courts was enough to appreciate this condo even more. The condo itself left us with plenty of room. Our family will definitely stay at this condo again and again. Owner's were very accommodating and easy to get in touch with at all times. Thank you so much for the awesome condo!


Date of Stay - August 2015
Reviewer - Suzanne H, CA, USA


We had a great visit the Disney World, and renting this condo was one of the key components. The condo was very roomy for our family of 4. The condo was clean and quiet. We appreciated being able to make breakfast before heading to the parks.


Date of Stay - February 2015
Reviewer - The Millers, SC, US
A

We absolutely loved this condo! This was perfect for our weekend visit to Disney! Condo was literally 5 minutes from the parks. Much better than staying in a hotel and "cheaper" too!!!


Date of Stay - December 2014
Reviewer - Jeff H, Alaska, USA


Tremendous value for the price, I would definitely stay here again.
Thank You


Date of Stay - October 2014
Reviewer - Barbara H, TN, USA

Words really won't convey how pleased I am with our stay at WolrldQuest Resort. The condo was spacious, very clean, and quiet. We had an enjoyable, relaxing stay. It's located so close to Disney and other local Orlando attractions, yet you wouldn't have a clue. I feel like we found a hidden treasure, and will stay there every time we visit Orlando


Date of Stay - June 2014
Reviewer - Amy C, VA, USA

We had a wonderful stay. It was more than we expected and will definitely book again. This was our first time staying off "property" in many years and your condo did not disappoint. We enjoyed all the conveniences of home and a quick trip to the parks (faster than using the bus service). Your condo did not disappoint. We look forward to planning our next trip to Orlando. Thanks again!


Date of Stay - December 2013
Reviewer - Jack M, NC, USA

Thank you so much for allowing my family and I to stay in your condo! The accommodations were more than adequate for us and we enjoyed it very much. If this place is available again when I'm down down there, I will never stay in a hotel in the Disney/Orlando. I look forward to booking from you again in the future:)


Date of Stay - November 2013
Reviewer - Angela B, IL, USA

Renting this condo is an amazing deal. You are a few minutes from all of the Disney parks, you have room to relax...it is like being at home when you are on vacation. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a place near Disney parks.


Date of Stay - September 2013
Reviewer - Charlotte, Sheffield, UK

This is the 3rd year we have stayed at World Quest. The accommodation is perfect. We will definitely be returning!!


Date of Stay - July 2013
Reviewer - Bob S, AZ, USA

An excellent overall stay. Lots of room and extremely clean. Will be back again.


Date of Stay - June 2013
Reviewer - Jose, NJ, USA


Outstanding condo for the money that you paid, ten times better that a hotel, everything is very good and clean,we will recomend this condo to our family and friens, thanks for everything


Date of Stay - May 2013
Reviewer - Ruth, VA, USA


I can't begin to say that the unit exceeded what I expected. Thank you so much for having a clean, comfortable unit available for rent. I have been telling everyone about my great experience


Date of Stay - April 2013
Reviewer - Salvator, FL, USA

Very nice Condo !
We enjoy our stay at the condo, Jeremy was very helpful and fast to respond to our request. The condo was very clean and very quiet. We our thinking about going back in June and maybe in November.
Thank you and good job Jeremy!


Date of Stay - March 2013
Reviewer - Rob, UK

The condo, facilities and location of this development were all excellent, If you are looking for a good value for money accommodation very close to Disney and Seaworld etc then dont hesitate to book this one. I have been to Orlando three times in the last ten years and the location of this development has been by far the best.


Date of Stay - January 2013
Reviewer - Regina, Brazil

It was a very pleasure time for me and my family in This condo. It's a place i would recommend for my friends and family. I was a little concerned about rent by internet, but i was well surprised for the quality and the equipment in the apartament. The price was very good. I hope to come back some day.


Date of Stay - December 2012
Reviewer - Alfredo, FL, USA


Thank you very much for another wonderful stay. We had a great time. I am so used to the view of the pool in building 1, but to wake up and look over the lake in building 3 was just as nice and peaceful. It may be some time for us before we return as we have a little one on the way. My wife has already warned me that she won't be walking for miles and looking for mickey with a basketball under her shirt. So too bad for me and my daughter.

In any case, I will at you to my favorites for the future and will recommend you to our friends. Your place is our home away from home in Orlando. My wife has asked me for your information to pass on to a friend. I hope that they contact you soon. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Date of Stay - April 2012
Reviewer - Amanda, WI, USA


If you are planning on spending most of your time at Disney, this is the resort for you! It literally takes less than 5 minutes to get to any of the parks. The space inside the condo was wonderful! Having a full kitchen, two bathrooms, and three bedrooms was awesome when everyone was getting ready in the mornings and at bedtime. We really enjoyed our stay at World Quest Resorts and would stay there again if traveling to Orlando!


Date of Stay - March 2012
Reviewer - Victor, Canada


Thank you for helping us out with our short notice request. Our trip was a two week stay and your condo was exceptionally priced. Not only for the size and ammenities close by, but there was a laundry en suite, a 6 minute drive into Disney World, and a 20 minute drive to Universal. The size of the condo was amazing and the people we dealt with from booking to picking up our keys were nothing but professional. Our girls 16 and 15 had their own rooms and space, and my husband and I felt like we had our own private wing. We have nothing but great things to say. Its funny sometimes reading reviews I think they must have paid someone to write this or the owner must have put in a fake comment. I am reading this back and saying how corny - but if you want a clean, comfortable stay feeling like you never left home, this is the place for you. Don't look any further. 


Date of Stay - February 2012
Reviewer - Ron, FL, USA


As season passholders at Disney, we have stayed overnight at many of the hotels and condos in the area. For value, quality and location, World Quest is the best. If you aren't interested in the use of the pool, Jeremy's units are the best value at World Quest.


Date of Stay - January 2012
Reviewer - Jerry, CT, USA

This unit is everything as advertised...very clean and nicely furnished with modern furniture & fixtures; TRULY 5 minutes to WDW & Downtown Disney...great service from reservations to arrival...perfect for families large/small...young & old.


Date of Stay - January 2012
Reviewer - Blair, TX, USA


Thank you for making our family vacation so enjoyable! We had a perfect experience from the beginning to the end. The reservation process was flawless and Jeremy and Denise were meticulous and responsive in our booking. The condo unit was exactly as described/pictured: clean, nice, spacious, adequately equipped and perfectly located in a quiet, safe area. Thank you to Jeremy and Denise for taking such great care of us.


Date of Stay - December 2011
Reviewer - Carlos, Brasil

I would like to thank you for giving me an amazing accommodation in WorldQuest Resort.
I was there from November 24 until December 10 and it was a big surprise to discover that your staff has allocated an 3 bedroom apartment rather than a 2 bedroom.
The accommodation was in excellent condition. Everything was clean and cozy.
My family and I felt like at home. We loved staying there.
It was my second time to WorldQuest and hopefully not the last.
Again, thank you for making my vacation unforgettable.


Date of Stay - November 2011
Reviewer - Lynn, NC, USA

This condo was very nice and a great value.
The condo was spotless when we arrived and was everything we expected and more! The owner has great communication and is very helpful/accessible. The condo's location can't be beat! We were at Disney or Universal every day and it's a short drive to each. We would definitely stay here again and will recommend to friends/family visiting Orlando. Why stay in a cramped hotel room when you can stay in a roomy condo and not wait for your turn to shower, have separate bedrooms and a full kitchen for breakfast or a late night snack or glass of wine or beer after being at the theme parks all day?? Staying at this condo and resort are a no-brainer when visiting Orlando!
We are rental property owners so we tend to be a bit particular with places we rent. This condo rental experience was exactly how we treat our own guests and expect to be treated as a renter.


Date of Stay - May 2011
Reviewer - Carrie, OH, USA

Best kept secret in Orlando!
Excellent location, close to theme parks, restaurants, and shopping centers. Condo is spacious, well equipped for family gatherings. Immaculate resort, I will definitely return to World Quest Resort it has exceeded our expectations.


Date of Stay - May 2011
Reviewer - Dante, MI, USA

Thank you so much for allowing us to stay at your wonderful resort. Our family had an incredibly joyous time. The accomodations were very welcoming and comfortable. The pool and all of the amenities were fantastic and always clean. From the offsite checkin to the onsite staff, everyone was very courteous and accomodating. We spent 10 wonderful days at your resort with a family of 7 (4 adults & 3 children)and never once did we feel cramped or uncomfortable. Your resort is so conveniently located to The Disney Parks and all of the other fun things to do in Orlando. We will highly recommend you and your condominium to anyone and everyone looking to enjoy a wonderful relaxing stay in Orlando. Thank you once again for making everything work out just as you had promised. 


Date of Stay - April 2011
Reviewer - Liz, Belfast, UK

Brilliant condo Luxury at an affordable price. Tranquil Haven, however everything very close Beware when lost Disney sucks you through its gates like a magnet.